Native Deodorant!

I have been using organic deodorant for over 10 years now. I have had my go-to brand for many years, but I have now found the best deodorant I have ever used! I saw an ad online for Native Deodorant and decided to give it a try. It is $12 AND shipping/returns are free. I figured if it worked horribly, I would just return it.

I placed my order and within two days it was in my mail box. I was super excited to try it and the next day I gave it a true test….I worked out and then worked outside in the Florida sun for a few hours. At the end of the day, I gave myself the “sniff test” and I was so surprised. Not only did I not smell at all, but I didn’t smell like deodorant either. You know that funky used deodorant smell you can get after sweating all day? I literally smelled like nothing. No perfume smell. No B.O. Just nothing.

That was it! I was sold!! Now I am telling everyone about it! I have been using it for a week now and I have had the same results every day. I would say the only thing that I would change about the deodorant is it doesn’t go on the smoothest. BUT it does go on much easier than the Primal Pit Paste deodorant stick.

If you have been wanting to start using chemical free deodorant, but have been scared to try it, this is the deodorant for you. Here is the link if you would like to give it a try: www.nativecos.com They have a trial pack that has 3 full size sticks for $30 (which makes it only $10 per stick). I did not see that option when I first ordered it, but I think for my next order I’m going to give that a try. I have the coconut & vanilla scent. But like I said earlier, I wouldn’t really say there is a scent to the deodorant.

If you give it a try, let me know how you like it!

P.s. This isn’t a paid ad. I just really love this deodorant. 🙂

Leave a Reply

