CVS Federal/5th Street Boca

IMG_8088

Yesterday I stopped into the CVS at the corner of Federal and 5th (next to royal palm plaza) in Boca Raton. At the entrance they have a display with all these electronics 90% off! I picked up 2 power banks, 1 bluetooth speaker that clips on and has a mic, and a track and find for my keys. They also had a TON of selfie sticks and left over Easter candy.

IMG_7301IMG_3849

Most of these items were $14.99 originally and I got all 4 of them for $4.36!

This morning I used the clip on bluetooth speaker during my run and it worked awesome. I tested out the power bank as well and it works great. If your in the area, check it out. I always have a power bank in my bag. It has saved me more than once!

 

Leave a Reply

