Yelp’s Palm Beach Restaurant Week 2017!

o

Now through May 13th you can get 30% off select restaurants when you check in via the Yelp App. If you are not an Yelp user, you can sign up here for free.

Here is the list of participating restaurants. I am SUPER excited to see that my favorite restaurant, Bolay is on this list!!!

Meat Market (Palm Beach) – yelp.com/biz/meat-market…

The Melting Pot (Boca Raton) – yelp.com/biz/the-melting…

Dubliner Irish Pub (Boca Raton) – yelp.com/biz/dubliner-ir…

Kapow! Noodle Bar (Boca Raton) – yelp.com/biz/kapow-boca-…

Dada (Delray Beach) – yelp.com/biz/dada-delray…

City Tap House (West Palm Beach) – yelp.com/biz/city-tap-ho…

The Alchemist Gastropub & Bar – yelp.com/biz/the-alchemi…

New York Grilled Cheese Company (Boca Raton) – yelp.com/biz/new-york-gr…

Pizza Rox (Boynton Beach) – yelp.com/biz/pizza-rox-b…

Bolay (All three locations)
Wellington – yelp.com/biz/bolay-welli…
Boca Raton – yelp.com/biz/bolay-boca-…
Palm Beach Gardens – yelp.com/biz/bolay-north…

Romeo’s Italian Cuisine – yelp.com/biz/romeos-ital…

Taste of India (West Palm Beach) – yelp.com/biz/taste-of-in…

Fratelli’s Italian Grill (Delray Beach) – yelp.com/biz/fratellis-i…

Relish & More (Two Locations)
Boca Raton – yelp.com/biz/relish-and-…
West Palm Beach – yelp.com/biz/relish-and-…

ROK:BRGR (Delray Beach) – yelp.com/biz/rok-brgr-bu…

Copper Blues (West Palm Beach) – yelp.com/biz/copper-blue…

Lilo’s Streetfood & Bar (Lake Worth) – yelp.com/biz/lilos-stree…

Lilo’s Cafe (Delray Beach) – yelp.com/biz/lilos-delra…

The Butcher Shop (West Palm Beach) – yelp.com/biz/the-butcher…

Fresh Kitchen (Boca Raton) – yelp.com/biz/fresh-kitch…
_________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s